Bold = times that are not the norm

Date Opponent Type Comp Venue Time Results
Sat 21 Apr Pewsey B NCL U12 A Away 2.00 pm W 3-0
Pewsey C NCL U12 B Away 2.00 pm W 3-0
Sun 22 Apr Salisbury Girls U14 NCL Away 3.30 pm L 1-5
Chippenham Boys U14 NCL Away 2.00pm W 6-0
Sat 28 Apr OPEN DAY
Warsash A Apsley Mixed A Away 2.00 pm Rain
Sun 29 Apr Salisbury C Sarum Mixed Home 10.30 am Rain
Chippenham Boys U16 NCL Away 12 noon Rain
Mon 30 Apr Avenue B Hants Mens 45A Home 6.00 pm Won 4-0
West Hants Hants Ladies 40 Away 6.30 pm Lost 0-4
Sat 5 May Thornden Hants Mens A Home 2.00 pm Lost 3-6
Denmead Hants Mens B Away 2.00 pm  Postponed
Sun 6 May Warsash B Hants Ladies B Away 10.00 am  Lost 4-5
Warsash A Hants Ladies A Home 10.00 am  Won 6-3
Mon 7 May CHAMPAGNE TOURNAMENT
Ramsbury NCL Boys U12 A Home 10.30am  Rain
Mon 7 May Wickham Hants Mens 45B Away 6.00 pm  W/O 4-0
Tue 8 May Alverstoke Hants Mens 55 Away 6.00 pm  Won 2-0
Avenue B Hants Ladies 50 Away 6.00 pm L 4-0
Thur 10 May D Lloyd S Hants Mens 45A Away 6.00 pm  Won 2-2
Downton B Sarum Mixed Away 6.15 pm  Lost 0-8
Sat 12 May Winchester A Apsley Mixed A Away 2.00 pm  Lost 2-6
Twyford Apsley Mixed B Home 2.00 pm  Lost 3-5
Downton NCL Mini Red Away 10.00am  Won w/o
Sun 13 May Victoria Park B Sarum Mixed Home 10.30 am Lost 3-5
Salisbury NCL Boys U16 Away 4.00pm Won 6-0
Wootten Bassett NCL Under 12A Away  10.30am Lost 1-2
Great Bedwyn NCL Under 12B Away Lost 0-3
Mon 14 May Lee on Solent Hants Mens 55 Home 6.00 pm  Won 6-5
Salisbury Hants Ladies 50 Home 6.00 pm  Won 3-1
Wed 16 May Salisbury Hants Mens 45B Home 6.00 pm  Lost 5-4
Warsash A Hants Ladies 40 Home 6.00 pm  Won 3-1
Sat 19 May Victoria Avenue Hants Ladies A Away 2.00 pm Won 6-3
Sun 20 May Wellow D Sarum Mixed Home 10.30 am Won 5-3
Salisbury NCL Mini Orange Away 10.00am Won 10-0
Mon 21 May Salisbury A Hants Mens 45A Home 6.00 pm Lost
Tue 22 May Hants Club A Hants Ladies 40 Away 6.00 pm Lost 0-4
Wed 23 May David Lloyd S Hants Mens 55 Away 6.00 pm  Won 4-0
Warsash Hants Ladies 50 Away 6.00 pm  Lost 1-3
Sat 26 May David Lloyd A Apsley Mixed A Away 2.00 pm Lost 3-5
Swanmore C Apsley Mixed B Home 2.00 pm Won 6-2
Sunday 27 May Nomansland Sarum Mixed Away 10.30 am  Won 6-2
CHAIRMAN’S CUP
Pewsey NCL U12 B Home 10.00am Won 3-0
Salisbury NCL U14 Home 10.00 am Won 6-0
Salisbury NCL Red Home 10.00 am Won 24-8
Mon 28 May Steep Hants Mens 45A Away 6.30 pm  Won 2-2
Wed 30 May Winchester A Hants Ladies 40 Home 6.00 pm Won 2-2
Wellow C Sarum Mixed Away 6.15 pm Lost 1-7
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun Chippenham NCL U16 Away 12.00 noon Won 6-0
Wed 6 Jun Warsash B Hants Mens 45B Away 6.00 pm  Won 2-2
Sat 9 Jun David
Lloyd S
Hants Mens A Away 2.00 pm  Lost 3-6
Totton & Eling Hants Ladies A Home 2.00 pm  Won 9-0
Portswood Hants Ladies B Away 2.00 pm  Lost 2-7
Trowbridge NCL Mini Red Away 2pm  Lost
Sun 10 Jun Lyndhurst Hants Mens B Home 2.00 pm Lost 3-6
Chippenham NCL Girls U14 Home 10.00am Lost 0-6
David Lloyd NCL Boys U14 Away Won w/o
Mon 11 Jun Alverstoke Hants Mens 45B Home 6.00 pm  Rain
Swanmore Hants Ladies 50 Home 6.00 pm  Rain
Wed 13 Jun Warsash Hants Mens 55 Home 6.00 pm Won 2-2
West Hants Hants Ladies 40 Home 6.30 pm  Lost 2-2
Fri 15 Jun Avenue B Hants Mens 45A Away 6.00 pm  Won 4-0
Sat 16 Jun Littleton A Apsley Mixed A Home 2.00 pm  Rain
Sun 17 Jun Salisbury C Sarum Mixed Away 10.30 am  Lost 2-6
Sandleheath Hants Mens B Home 2.00 pm  Lost 3-6
Downton NCL Mini Orange Home 10.00am  Won 16-4
Great Bedwyn NCL Boys U12A Home 2.00 pm  Won 3-0
Great Bedwyn NCL Boys U12B Home 2.00 pm  Won 3-0
Mon 18 Jun David Lloyd S Hants Mens 45A Home 6.00 pm  Won 2-2
Alverstoke Hants Mens 55 Home 6.00 pm  Won 4-0
Wed 20 Jun Thornden Hants Mens 45B Away 6.00 pm  Lost 1-3
Avenue B Hants Ladies 50 Home 6.00pm  Lost 2-2
Sat 23 Jun Victoria Park Hants Mens A Home 2.00 pm Lost 1-8
Ryde Mead Hants Mens B Away 2.00 pm Won 5-4
Lee on Solent Hants Ladies A Away 2.00 pm Lost 4-5
Sun 24 Jun Downton B Sarum Mixed Home 10.30 am Lost
Delta NCL Boys U16 Home 10.00am Won 6-0
East Dorset B Hants Ladies B Home 2.00 pm  W/O 9-0
Mon 25 Jun Warsash A Hants Mens 45A Home 6.00 pm  Lost 2-2
Lee on Solent Hants Mens 55 Away 6.00 pm  Lost 0-4
Wed 27 Jun Warsash A Hants Ladies 40 Away 6.00 pm  Lost 1-3
Thur 28 Jun Salisbury Hants Ladies 50 Away 6.00 pm  Won 3-1
Sat 30 Jun Hants B Apsley Mixed A Away 2.00 pm Drew 4-4
Wellow Apsley Mixed B Away 1.00 pm  Lost 0-8
Sun 1 Jul Victoria Park B Sarum Mixed Away 2.00 pm  Lost 0-8
Mon 2 Jul Wickham Hants Mens 45B Home 6.00 pm
Hants Club A Hants Ladies 40 Home 6.00 pm  Rain
Tue 3 Jul Wellow D Sarum Mixed Away 6.15 pm  Rain
Wed 4 Jul David Lloyd S Hants Mens 55 Home 6.00 pm  Won 4-0
Warsash Hants Ladies 50 Home 6.00 pm  Lost 2-2
Thurs 5 Jul Salisbury Hants Mens 45A Away 6.00 pm  Lost 1-3
Sat 7 Jul Hedge End Hants Mens A Away 2.00 pm  Rain
Hants Club B Hants Mens B Home 2.00 pm  Won 5-4
Newman Collard Hants Ladies B Away 2.00 pm  Lost 2-7
Sun 8 Jul OLYMPIC THEMED TENNIS 10.00am
Mon 9 Jul Steep Hants Mens 45A Home 6.30 pm  W/O 4-0
Swanmore Hants Ladies 50 Home 6.00 pm  Lost 0-4
Thurs 12 Jul Winchester A Hants Ladies 40 Away 6.00 pm Rain
Salisbury Hants Mens 45B Away 6.00 pm  Lost 0-4
Sat 14 Jul Glebians B Apsley Mixed B Home 2.00 pm Won 8-0
Sun 15 Jul Nomansland Sarum Mixed Away 2.00 pm  Won 8-0
Mon 16 July Alverstoke Mens 45B Vets Home 6.00 pm  Lost 1-3
Wed 18 Jul Warsash A Hants Mens 45A Away 6.00 pm Won 3-1
Fri 20 Jul MIXED DRAWN
Sat 21 Jul Avenue A Hants Ladies A Away 2.00 pm  Won 5-4
Ventnor Hants Ladies B Home 2.00 pm  Lost 3-6
Sun 22 Jul Wellow C Sarum Mixed Home 10.30 am  Lost 0-8
Denmead Hants Mens B Away 2.00 pm Lost 0-9
Mon 23 July Warsash B Hants Mens 45B Home 6.00 pm  Won 3-1
Hants Club Hants Ladies 40s Home 6.00 pm Won 3-1
Swanmore Hants Ladies 50 Away 6.00 pm  Lost 1-3
Wed 25 Jul Warsash Hants Mens 55 Away 6.00 pm  Lost 1-3
Fri 27 Jul MIXED DRAWN
Sat 28 Jul Waterside A Apsley Mixed B Away 2.00 pm
Sun 29 Jul Southsea Hants Mens A Home 2.00 pm  Won w/o
Mon 30 Jul Wickham Hants Mens 45B Away 6.00 pm  Won 3-1
Wed 1 August Avenue B Hants Mens 45A Away 6.00 pm  Won 4-0
Sat 4 Aug South Hants Apsley Mixed A Home 2.00 pm Lost 3-5
Sun 5 Aug RHIND-TUTT TOURNAMENT
Mon 6 Aug Alverstoke Hants Mens 45B Away 6.00 pm  Lost 1-3
Fri 10 Aug IMPROVERS INVITATION 6.00 pm
Sat 11 Aug Winchester B Apsley Mixed A Home 2.00 pm Won 8-0
Kingsgate Apsley Mixed B Away 2.00pm Drew 4-4
Sun 12 Aug Salisbury C Sarum Mixed Home 10.30am  Lost 2-6
Mon 13 Aug Thornden B Hants Mens 45B Home 6.00 pm  Won 2-2
Sat 18 Aug Warsash Apsley Mixed A Away 1.30pm Lost 2-6
Sun 19 Aug
Sat 25 Aug Totton A Apsley Mixed B Home 2.00 pm
Sun 26 Aug
Sun 2 Sept FINALS DAY
Sat 8 Sep Hants A Apsley Mixed A Home 2.00 pm  Lost 0-8
Sat 15 Sep Thornden B Apsley Mixed B Away 2.00 pm  Lost 3-5
Littleton A Apsley Mixed A Home 2.00 pm  Won 6-2
Sun 16 Sep 100+ TOURNAMENT 2.00pm
Sun 30 Sep BARRETT TROPHY 2.00pm