Bold = times that are not the norm

Date Opponent Type Comp Venue Time Results
Sat 6 Oct Littleton A Mixed A Sarum Away 2pm Won 5-3
Sun 7 Oct Downton B Mixed C Sarum Away 10.30am Lost 1-7
Sun 14 Oct Wellow A Mixed A Sarum Away 2.00pm Won 7-1
Victoria Park A Mixed B Sarum Away 2.00pm Lost 1-7
Sat 20 Oct Wellow C Mixed C Sarum Away 2.00pm Lost 0-8
Sun 21 Oct Totton & Eling A Mens A S’ton Home 10.00am Won 7.5 – 1.5
Littleton B Mixed B Sarum Home 2.00pm Lost 1-7
Sat 27 Oct Winchester B Mixed C Sarum Home 2.00pm Lost 3-5
Sun 28 Oct Wyvern Mens B S’ton Home 10.00am Lost 3-6
Portswood Ladies B S’ton Away 10.00am Lost 2-5 – 7.5
Andover A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am Won 6-2
Sat 3 Nov Winchester A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm Lost 2-6
Sat 4 Nov Downton A Mixed B Sarum Away 10.30am Lost 0-8
Sun 11 Nov Hants Club B Mens A S’ton Away 10.00am Won 6-3
Swanmore A Ladies A S’ton Away 10.00am Won 5.5 – 3.5
Andover B Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm Lost 2-6
Goodworth Mixed C Sarum Away 1.00pm Won 6-2
Sat 17 Nov Salisbury A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm Won 7-1
Sun 18 Nov Compton & Shawford B Mens B S’ton Away 10.00am Won 5-4
Compton & Shawford Ladies B S’ton Home 10.00am Lost 3-6
Victoria Park B Mixed C Sarum Away 1.00pm Won 6-2
Sat 24 Nov Wellow B Mixed B Sarum Away 1.00pm
Sun 25 Nov Littleton A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am Won 5-3
Sat 1 Dec Downton B Mixed C Sarum Away 1.00pm  Lost 1-7
Sun 2 Dec Thornden A Mens A S’ton Away 10.00am  Lost 2-7
Hants Club Ladies A S’ton Away 10.00am  Lost 1.5 – 7.5
Victoria Park A Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm  Lost 0-8
Sat 8 Dec Wellow C Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm  Lost 0-8
Sun 9 Dec Compton & Shawford A Mens B S’ton Home 10.00am  Lost 0-9
Wellow A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am  Won 7-1
Sat 15 Dec Littleton B Mixed B Sarum Away 1.00pm
Sat 5 Jan Winchester B Mixed C Sarum Away 1.00pm Lost 0-8
Sun 6 Jan David Lloyd Mens A S’ton Away 10.00am Lost 3.5 – 5.5
David Lloyd Ladies A S’ton Home 10.00am Won 8.5 – 0.5
Downton A Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm Won 5-3
Sat 12 Jan Goodworth Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm
Sun 13 Jan Romsey & Abbey Ladies B S’ton Home 10.00am Drew 4.5 – 4.5
Winchester A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am Won 5-3
Sat 19 Jan Andover B Mixed B Sarum Away 1.00pm
Sat 26 Jan Victoria Park B Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm Won
Sun 27 Jan Bassett B Mens A S’ton Home 10.00am Won 6.5 – 2.5
Winchester A Ladies A S’ton Away 10.00am Drew 4.5 – 4.5
Wellow B Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm Drew 4-4
Sun 3 Feb Bassett C Mens B S’ton Away 10.00am Won 5-4
Warsash A Ladies A S’ton Home 10.00am Won 8.5 – 0.5
Totton & Eling Ladies B S’ton Home 10.00am Lost
Sat 9 Feb Goodworth Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm Lost 2-6
Sun 10 Feb Andover A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm Rain
Sat 16 Feb Salisbury A Mixed A Sarum Home 1.00pm Won 7-1
Sun 17 Feb Warsash B Mens B S’ton Away 10.00am Lost 2-7
Sat 23 Feb Andover B Mixed B Sarum Away 1.00pm?
Sun 24 Feb Winchester B Ladies A S’ton Home 10.00am Won 7-2
Sat 2 Mar Andover A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.30pm  Drew 4-4
Sun 3 Mar Winchester C Mens A S’ton Home 10.00am  W 9-0 (w/o)
Littleton B Mens B S’ton Home 10.00am  Won 7-2
Warsash B Ladies B S’ton Away 10.00am Won 5-4