Bold = times that are not the norm

Date Opponent Type Comp Venue Time Results
Sat 13 Apr Trowbridge NCL B18 Away  10am W 6-0
Sat 13 Apr East Dorset Hants Ladies A Away 2.00pm  Rain
Sun 14 Apr LADIES TMENT
Devizes NCL Men Away  W 6-0
Sat 20 Apr Trowbridge NCL Orange Away  12 noon Won 20-0
Sun 21 Apr Great Bedwyn NCL B14 Away 2.00pm Won 2-1
Trowbridge NCL Red Home 2.00pm Lost 14-18
Trowbridge NCL Green Away 2.00 pm Postponed
Mon 22 Apr Winchester A Hants Mens 45A Away 6.00pm
Andover Hants Mens 55 Away 6.00pm  Lost 0-4
West Hants Hants Ladies 40 Away 6.30pm  Lost 0-4
Salisbury Hants Ladies 50 Home 6.00pm  Lost 2-2
Wed 24 Apr Wickham Hants Mens 45B Home 6.00 pm
Sat 27 Apr Littleton A Apsley Mixed A Away 2.00pm  Won 6-2
Littleton B Apsley Mixed B Home 2.00 pm  Won 5-3
Salisbury NCL Green Home 4.00 pm  Lost 3-3
Sun 28 Apr Salisbury NCL Girls Home 10 am  Postponed
Next Gen NCL Mens Home 2.00pm  Won W/O
Salisbury NCL  B16 Away 3.00pm  Won 4-2
Mon 29 Apr  Warsash B Hants Mens 45B Home 6.00pm
Hants Club A Hants Ladies 40 Home 6.00 pm  Lost 0-4
Tue 30 Apr  Winchester B Hants Mens 45A Away 6.00 pm
Wed 1 May Andover Hants Ladies 50 Home 6.00 pm  Lost 2-2
Thur 2 May Winchester Hants Mens 55 Away 6.00 pm
Sat 4 May  Warsash B Hants Mens B Home 2.00 pm  Won 6-3
Winchester A Hants Ladies Away 2.00 pm  Lost 1-8
Sun 5 May  Littleton Hants Ladies B Home 2.00 pm
Mon 6 May Lee on Solent Hants Mens 55 Home 6.00pm
Friends & Family T’ment
Tues 7 May Avenue B Hants Ladies 50 Away 6.00pm
Wed 8 May  Salisbury A Hants Mens 45 Home 6.00pm  Lost 0-4
Thornden B Hants Mens 45B Home 6.00 pm
Thur 9 May  Winchester A Hants Ladies 40 Away  6.00pm  Rain
Sat 11 May Hants Club E Apsley Mixed B Away 2.00 pm  Lost 3-5
Malmesbury NCL Mens Away 2.00pm  Won 7-6
Victoria Park Sarum Mixed C Away 2.00 pm
Sun 12 May Chippenham NCL Boys 18 Home 10am  P’Poned
Malmesbury NCL Green Away  P’Poned
Pewsey NCL Red Away  Drew
Pewsey NCL B14 Away  2pm  Won 3-0
Mon 13 May Hants Club A Hants Mens 45A Away 6.00 pm
Milford Hants Ladies 40 Home 6.00pm  Won 2-0
Tues 14 May Hants Club Hants Mens 55 Away 6.00pm
Wellow D Sarum Mixed C Away 6.15 pm
Wed 15 May Glebian Hants Mens 45A Home 6.00 pm
Hants Club B Hants Ladies 50 Home 6.00 pm
Sat 18 May Lee on Solent Hants Mens B Away 2.00 pm  Lost 2-7
Newman Collard Hants Ladies B Home 2.00 pm  Lost 2-7
Ramsbury NCL Green Away  Won 7-6
Sun 19 May Southsea Hants Mens A Home 10am Won 6-3
Goodworth Sarum Mixed C Home 10.30am
Salisbury NCL Orange Away  W 20-0
Salisbury NCL B16 Home 3.00pm  Won 6-0
Mon 20 May Bassett Hants Mens 45A Home 6.30 pm
Avenue Hants Mens 55 Home 6.00 pm
Wed 22 May  Hants Club B Hants Mens 45B Away  6.00pm
West Hants Hants Ladies 50 Away 6.30pm
Thur 23 May Hampshire Court Hants Ladies 40 Away 6.00 pm  Won 4-0
Sat 25 May Hants Club A Apsley Mixed A Away 2.00 pm  Lost 0-8
Twyford Apsley Mixed B Away 2.00 pm Lost 3-5
Sun 26 May Penton A Sarum Mixed C Away 2.00 pm
Sat 1 June Kingsley Hants Mens A Away 2pm  Lost 4-5
Fleming Park Hants Mens B Home 2.00 pm  Won 9-0
Romsey/Abbey Hants Ladies B Away 2.00pm  Lost 4-5
Sun 2 June Lee on Solent Hants Ladies A Home  2.00pm Lost 3-6
Mon 3 Jun Winchester A Hants Mens 45A Home 6.00 pm
Wickham Hants Mens 45B Away 6.00 pm
Salisbury Hants Ladies 50 Away 6.00 pm
Wed 5 June Andover Hants Mens 55 Home 6.00 pm
West Hants Hants Ladies 40 Home 6.00 pm  Lost 2-2
Fri 7 Jun IMPROVERS TMENT
Sat 8 Jun Totton & Eling Apsley Mixed B Home 2.00pm  Lost 2-6
Salisbury NCL Red Home 4.00 pm  Won w/o
Pewsey NCL Green Home  4.00pm  Won 12-0
Sun 9 June Purton NCL Mens Home 2.00 pm Lost 2-4
Ramsbury NCL Orange Home 10.00am  Won 20-0
Pewsey NCL Green Home 10.00am  Won 12-0
Downton B Sarum Mixed C Away 10.30am
Mon 10 Jun Winchester B Hants Mens 45A Home 6.00 pm
Winchester Hants Mens 55 Home 6.00pm
Andover Hants Ladies 50 Away 6.00 pm
Wed 12 June  Warsash B Hants Mens 45B Away 6.00 pm
Hants Club A Hants Ladies 40 Away 6.00 pm  Lost 1-3
Sat 15  Jun Sandleheath Hants Mens A Home 2.00pm  Lost 4-5
Wellow A Hants Mens B Away 2.00pm  Won 5-4
Salisbury NCL Girls Away  Lost 1-5
Sun 16 June Trowbridge NCL B14 Home 10.00am  Lost 0-3
Salisbury NCL B18 Away  Won 5-1
Champagne Tournament
Mon 17 Jun Lee on Solent Hants Mens 55 Away 6.00 pm
Winchester A Hants Ladies 40 Home 6.00 pm  Lost 0-4
Avenue B Hants Ladies 50 Home 6.00 pm
Wed 19 June Thornden B Hants Mens 45B Away 6.00pm
Thu 20 June Salisbury A Hants Mens 45A Away 6.00 pm
Sat 22 June Wellow Apsley Mixed B Home 2.00 pm  Lost 1-7
Sun 23 June Totton & Eling Hants Mens A Away 10.00am  Lost 3-6
Penton B Sarum Mixed Home 10.30am
Mon 24 Jun Hants Club Hants Mens 55 Home 6.00 pm
Hants Club Hants Ladies 50 Away 6.00 pm
Tues 25 Jun Milford Hants Ladies 40 Away 6.00 pm  Lost 1-3
Wed 26 Jun Hants Club A Hants Mens 45A Home 6.00 pm
Thu 27 Jun Glebian Hants Mens 45B Away 6.00 pm
Sun 29 Jun Winchester A  Apsley Mixed A  Home 2.00 pm  Lost 2-6
Sun 30 Jun Wellow D Sarum Mixed C Home 10.30am
Mon 1 Jul  Avenue Hants Mens 55 Away 6.00 pm
Hamp Court Hants Ladies 40 Home 6.00 pm  Lost 1-3
West Hants Hants Ladies 50 Home 6.00 pm
Wed 3 Jul Bassett Hants Mens 45A Away 6.00 pm
Hants Club B Hants Mens 45B Home 6.00 pm
Sat 6 Jul Kingsley Hants Ladies A Home 2.00 pm  Won 5-4
Sun 7 Jul Victoria Park B  Sarum Mixed C  Home  10.30am
River Park Hants Mens B Home 2.00 pm
Sat 13 July Hants Club B Apsley Mixed A Home 2.00 pm  Won 5-3
Kingsgate B Hants Ladies B Away 2.00pm  Won w/o
Sun 14 July Goodworth Sarum Mixed C Away 2.00 pm
CHAIRMAN’S CUP
Fri 19 July MIXED DRAWN
Sat 20 Jul Hants Club B Hants Ladies A Away 2.00 pm
East Dorset Hants Ladies B Away 2.00 pm
Sun 21 Jul Penton A Sarum Mixed C Home 10.30am
Winchester B Hants Mens A Away 2.00 pm
Fri 26 Jul MIXED DRAWN
Sat 27 Jul Swanmore A Apsley Mixed A Away 2.00 pm  Won 5-3
Glebian Apsley Mixed B Away 2.00 pm  Drew 4-4
Sun 28 Jul Downton B Sarum Mixed C Away 10.30am
Wed 31 July Penton B Sarum Mixed C Away 6.15 pm
Sat 10 Aug Swanmore C Apsley Mixed B Away 2.00pm
Sat 31 Aug David Lloyd A Apsley Mixed A Home 2.00 pm  Lost 3-5
Sun 1 Sep FINALS DAY
Sat 7 Sep Romsey Apsley Mixed B Home 2.00 pm Won 7-1
Thornden A Apsley Mixed A Away 2.00 pm Drew 4-4
Sun 15 Sep Warsash A Apsley Mixed A Home 10.00am