Date Opponent Type Comp Venue Time Results
Sun 8 Apr Barrett Trophy Home 2pm?
Sun 15 Apr Downton Men NCL Home 2pm W 8-4
Mon 16 Apr Andover Men 55A Vets Away 6pm W 3-1
DL West End Men 55B Vets Home 6.00pm
Riverside A M55B Vets Away  6.00pm
Salisbury L40 Vets Away 6.30pm  W 3-1
Lee on Solent L50 Vets Home 6pm  L 3-1
Wed 18 Apr Avenue C M45 Vets Home 6pm?
Sat 21 Apr Thornden A Mixed A Apsely Home 2pm  L 3-5
Sun 22 April ? Salisbury B12 NCL Home 2pm  L 0-6
Sun 22 Apr  Mini Red Comp Red  NCL Home  10.30am
Devizes Green Juniors Away  Postponed
Mon 23 Apr DL West End L40 Vets  Home  6.30pm  L 0-4
Wed 25 Apr Warsash M55B M55B Vets Away 6pm
Sat 28 Apr Jem Tennis Mixed B Apsley Home 2pm  L 1-7
 Sat  28 Apr Chippenham Boys 14 Juniors Home 3pm L 1-5
Sun 29 Apr Goodworth Mixed Sarum Home  10.30am  L 0-8
Salisbury Men NCL Home 2pm  W 12-0
Devizes Boys 12 Junior Away  L 6-0
Mon 30 April Winchester M55A Vets Home  6.00pm  Won
Wellow M55B Vets Away 6pm
Warsash A L40 Vets Home 6pm  W 4-0
Sat 5 May Totton & Eling A Mixed A Apsley Home 2pm  D 4-4
Wed 9 May Warsash L50 Vets Away  6pm
Thur 10 May Salisbury B M45 Vets Away 6.30pm
Sat 12 May Thornden B Mens A HOW Home 2pm  Won 8-1
DL Nursling STN Mens B HOW Away  1pm  L 3-6
Lee on Solent Ladies A HOW Away 2pm  L 0-9
 Winchester B  Ladies B HOW Away 1pm  L 0-9
Lyndhurst Ladies C  HOW Away 10.0am  L 0-9
Sun 13 May  Downton B Mixed Sarum  Home 10.30am
 Salisbury  Orange  Junior NCL
 Purton  Men  NCL Away 2pm  L 2-4
Mon 14 May Lee on Solent M55A Vets Away 6.00pm
Alverstoke M55B Vets Home 6pm
 Wellow C  Sarum  KO  Home  6.15pm  W 8-0
Wed 16 May Warsash M45 Vets Away  6pm?
Glebian L50 Vets  Home  6pm
Sat 19 May Sandleheath Mixed B Apsley Home  2pm  Won 5-3
 Sun 20 May? Highworth B12 NCL Home 10.30 am?
Sun 20 May Victoria Park B Mixed Sarum Home 10.30am
Mon 21 May Avenue A M55A Vets Home  6.00pm
Wed 23 May Thornden B M45 Vets Home 6.30pm
Sat 26 May Ventnor Ladies A Hants Home  2pm Won 6-3
Kingsley Ladies B Hants Away 1pm
Sun 27 May Totton & Eling Mens A Hants Home 10am  Won 8-1
Wellow C Mixed Sarum Home 10.30am
Sat 2 June Winchester B Mixed A Apsley Away 1pm  Won 8-0
Winchester C Mixed B Apsley Home  2pm  Won 5-3
Sun 3 June Chippenham Men NCL Home 2pm  Won 12-0
Goodworth Mixed Sarum Away 10.30am
Mon 4 June  Avenue C M45 Vets Away ?
Lyndhurst M55A Vets Away  6pm
Avenue B M55B Vets Home 6pm
Salisbury L40 Vets Home 6.30pm  Won 3-1
Thur 7 June Lee on Solent L50 Vets Away  6pm
Sat 9 June Bassett A Mens A Hants Away 1pm  Won 5-4
Kingsgate B Mens B Hants Home  2pm
DL West End Ladies A Hants Away 1pm  Won 6-3
Sun 10 June
Highworth A Mens NCL Away 2pm Won 12-0
Salisbury B14 Junior Away 10am Lost 4-8
Mon 11 June  Kingsgate  M55A  Vets  Away 6pm
Avenue C M55B Vets Home  6pm
DL West End L40 Vets Away  6.30pm  L 0-4
Wed 13 June Warsash L50 Vets Home 6pm
Sat 16 June  DL West End A  Mixed A  Apsley  Home 2pm  W 8-0
Downton B Mixed Sarum  Away 2.00pm
Mon 18 June Andover M55A Vets Home  6pm  W 4-0
DL West End M55B Vets Away 6pm
Wed 20 June Warsash A L40 Vets Away  6.30pm  L 1-3
Salisbury B M45 Vets Home 6.30pm  L 2-2
Sat 23 June Glebian Mens B Hants Away 1pm L 2-7
Salisbury Ladies B Hants Away 1pm  L 1-8
Totton & Eling B Ladies C Hants Home 2pm L 2-7
Sun 24 June Ramsbury NCL Green Home 10.30 am  L 4-8
Victoria Park B Mixed Sarum Away  10.30am
Mon 25 June Warsash M55B Vets Home 6.00pm
Wed 27 June Glebian L50 Vets Away 6pm
Warsash M45 Vets Home 6.30pm
Sat 30 June Victoria Park Ladies B HOW Home 2pm L 3-6
Winchester A Mixed A Apsley Away 1pm L 0-8
Mon 2 July Winchester M55A Vets Away 6pm  L 0-4
Wellow M55B Vets Home 6pm
Wed 4 July  Thornden B  M45   Vets  Away 6.30pm
Swanmore L50 Vets Home 6pm  L 0-4
Sat 7 July Salisbury B Mens A Hants Away 1pm  W 6-3
Romsey & Abbey Mens B Hants Away 1pm
East Dorset Ladies A Hants Home 2pm  W 6-3
Sun 8 July County Juniors 4 Courts All Day Home 10am
Sun 8 July Romsey & Abbey B Ladies C Hants Away 10am  Postponed
Mon 9 July Lee on Solent M55A Vets Home  6pm  L 2-2
West Hants L40 Vets Home 630pm  L 2-2
Alverstoke M55B Vets Away 6pm
 Swanmore L50  Vets  Away  6pm
Wed 11 July Wellow C Mixed Sarum Away 6.15pm
Sat 14 July Swanmore A  Mixed A  Apsley  Home  2pm  W 8-0
South Hants B Mixed B Apsley Away 2pm  D 4-4
Mon 16 July
West Hants L40 Vets Away 6.30pm  PP’ed
Fri 20 July Avenue A  M 55A  Vets  Away
Fri 20 July Mixed Drawn
Sat 21 July Ryde Mead Mens A Hants Away 1pm
 Portswood  Ladies C  Hants Home 2pm
Sun 22 July Winchester A Ladies A Hants Away 10.30am
Romsey & Abbey A  Ladies B Hants Home 10am
Portswood  Mens B Hants  Home 10am
Mon 23 July Lyndhurst  M55A Vets Home 6.00pm
Avenue B  M55B Vets Away 6.00pm
Fri 27 July Mixed Drawn
Sat 28 Jul Swanmore B Mixed B Apsley Away 2pm
Mon 30 Jul Kingsgate M55A Vets Home  6pm
Avenue C MB55 Vets  Away  6pm
Sat 5 August Chairman’s Cup
Sat 11 August DL Nursling Stn Mixed B Apsley Away 1pm
Sat 18 August Warsash A Mixed A Apsley Away 1pm
Sun 19 August 100 Plus
Sat 25 August DL West End C Mixed B Apsley Home 2.00pm
Sun 2 Sept Finals Day
Sat 8 Sept Bassett A Mixed A Apsley Away 1pm
Sat 15 Sep Thornden B Mixed B Apsley Home 2pm
Sun 23 Sept Barrett Trophy Salisbury TC Mixed
Sun 30 Sept Rhind Tutt