The 2018/19 Riverside Committee was elected at the AGM in October 2018 and meet monthly. Please ring them if you have any problems, comments, suggestions or queries. Alternatively write to our Riverside email address:

We also have sub-committees to look after our social events, the selection of squads and a tournament committee - these are also elected annually at our AGM and the current members are listed below.

Our Club President is Keith Chapman who is a great supporter of the club and gives valuable support to our management team.

Office Name Telephone Number Email
Chairman Chris Hewitt 01722 339578
Co-ordinator & Coach Carolyn Barry 01722 501557
Secretary Sally Armitage
Treasurer Sal Etherington
Welfare Officer Antonia Corp 07590 579800 antoniajanec/
Men's Captain Michael Barry  01722 501557
Ladies Captain Liz White
Membership Secretary Julie Kane 01722 325469
Match Secretary Liz White
Social Secretary  Ruth Croxall
Tournament Secretary Philippa Bell
Health & Safety Officer Kim Chester
House & Grounds Officer Keith Chapman 01722 328805
Committee Member Ken Isaacs
Committee Member Mandy Ford
Committee Member Melinda Simmons
Social Committee Ruth Croxall
Rossa Sears
Kim Chester
Selection Committee Liz White
Nick Stamp
Rossa Sears
Ken Isaacs
Carolyn Barry 01722 501557
Mike Barry 01722 501557
 Pam Clemett
Tournament Committee Philippa Bell
Sarah George
Sal Etherington
Welfare Officer Antonia Corp