Bold = times that are not the norm

Date Opponent Type Comp Venue Time Results
Sat 5 Oct Penton B Mixed C Sarum Home 1pm Won  7-1
Sun 6 Oct John Barrett Trophy
Sun 13 Oct Salisbury A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am Won  8-0
CHAMPAGNE TOURNAMENT
Sat 19 Oct Lyndhurst Mixed S’ton Away 11.00am  Lost    1-3
Wellow C Mixed C Sarum Away 1.00pm  Lost 0-8
Sun 20 Oct Hants Club Ladies A Sarum Home 10.00am  Postponed
Downton B Mixed B Sarum Away 10.30am  Lost 0-8
Sun 27 Oct Lyndhurst Ladies B S’ton Home 10.00am  Lost  4-5
Victoria Park A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am Won    7-1
Sat 2 Nov Andover A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm Lost 2-6
Wellow D Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm  Drew 4-4
Sun 3 Nov Thornden B Mens B S’ton Home 10.00am  Lost    0-9
Hants Club Mixed S’ton Home 10.00am  Won  4-0
Sun 10 Nov Winchester A Ladies A S’ton Home 10.00am Lost 3.5 – 5.5
Littleton C Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm  Lost 3-5
Sun 17 Nov Littleton A Mens B S’ton Away 10.00am Wob 7.5 – 15
Littleton A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am Won 7-1
Victoria Park B Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm  Drew 4-4
Goodworth Mixed C Sarum Away 1.00pm Won 6-2
Sat 23 Nov Alderbury Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm  Won 5-3
Sun 24 Nov Bassett Ladies B S’ton Home 10.00am  Lost 0-9
Winchester A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am  Won 5-3
Penton A Mixed B Sarum Away 1.00pm  Lost 3-5
Sat 30 Nov Winchester B Mens A S’ton Away 10.30am  L 7.5 – 1.5
Sun 1 Dec Romsey & Abbey Ladies B S’ton Home 10.00am  L 3.5 – 5.5
Absolute Tennis Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm  Won 7-1
Salisbury B Mixed C Sarum Away 10.30am  Lost 0-8
Sat 7 Dec Salisbury A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm  Won 6-2
Littleton C Mixed B Sarum Away 1.00pm  Drew 4-4
Sun 8 Dec Fleming Park Mixed S’ton Away 10.00am  Won 4-0
Penton B Mixed C Sarum Away 1.00pm  Lost 2-6
Sat 14 Dec Goodworth Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm
Sun 15 Dec Warsash B Mens B S’ton Home 10.00am  Won 6-3
Salisbury Ladies B S’ton Away 10.00am
Victoria Park A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm
Downton B Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm
Sat 4 Jan Wellow C Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm
Sun 5 Jan Bassett A Mens A S’ton Home 10.00am
Victoria Park B Mixed B Sarum Away 1.00pm
Sun 12 Jan Lymington Mens B S’ton Home 10.00am  Won    5-4
Andover A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am  Drew    4-4
Sat 18 Jan Littleton A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm  Drew  4-4
Sun 19 Jan Glebian Ladies B S’ton Away 10.00am
Wellow D Mixed C Sarum Away 1.00pm
Sat 25 Jan Winchester B Mixed B Sarum Away 1.00pm
Sun 26 Jan Salisbury B Mens A S’ton Home 10.00am
Winchester B Ladies A S’ton Away 10.00am
Knightwood Mixed S’ton Home 10.00am  Won 4-0
Sat 1 Feb Alderbury Mixed C Sarum Away 10.30am
Sun 2 Feb Wyvern Mens B S’ton Away 10.00am  Won 5-4
Victoria Park A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm  Won 6-2
Compton & Shawford B Ladies B S’ton Away 10.00am
Penton A Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm  Lost 1-7
Sat 8 Feb Salisbury B Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm  Lost 3-5
Sun 9 Feb Bassett B Mens A S’ton Away 10.00am  Won 5.5 – 3.5
Thornden Ladies A S’ton Away 10.00am  Won 6-3
Kingsgate Mens B S’ton Away 10.00am Lost 2.5 – 6.5
Absolute Tennis Mixed B Sarum Away 10.30am
Sat 15 Feb Winchester A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm  Drew 4-4
Wellow Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm
Sun 16 Feb Waterside Mixed S’ton Away 10.00am  Won 3-1
Winchester B Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm
Sun 23 Feb Totton & Eling A Mens A S’ton Home 10.00am  Lost 3-6
Swanmore A Ladies A S’ton Home 10.00am  Won 5.5 – 3.5
Sun 2 Mar Hedge End Mens A S’ton Away 10.00am  Won 5.5 – 3.5
Swanmore Mixed S’ton Away 10.00am  Won 3-1
Downton Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm
Sun 9 Mar Salisbury B Mens A S’ton Home 10.00am  Won 7-2
Salisbury Ladies B S’ton Away 10.00am
Kingsgate Ladies A S’ton Away 10.00am  Won 6-3
Victoria Park Mixed B Sarum Away 1.00pm  Won 5-3
Sun 16 Mar Hants Club A Ladies A S’ton Home 10.00am  Lost 4-5
Bassett A Mens A S’ton Home 10.00am  Won 6.5 – 2.5
Sun 23 Mar Winchester B Ladies A S’ton Away 10.30am  Won 9-0  w/o