Date Opponent Type Comp Venue Time Results
Sun 5 Oct Wellow C Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm  L 0-8
Sun 12 October Littleton A Mixed Sarum Home 10.30am  W 8-0
Penton A Mixed B Sarum Away 1.00pm  L 3-5
Penton B Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm  L 1-7
Sat 18 Oct Littleton C Mixed B Sarum Away 1.00pm  D 4-4
Sun 19 Oct Compton & S’ford Mens A Southampton Away 10.00am  W 8.5 – 0.5
Glebian Mens B Southampton Home 10.00am  W 7-2
Compton & S’ford B Ladies B Southampton Home 10.00am  L 5.5 – 3.5
Victoria Park B Mixed C Sarum Away 1.00pm
Sun 26 Oct Bassett B Mens B S’ton Away 10.00am L 0-9
Warsash B Ladies B S’ton Away 10.00am
Wellow A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am W 8-0
Sat 1 Nov Downton B Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm W 6-2
Sun 2 Nov Downton A Mixed A Sarum Away 10.30am  W 7-1
Goodworth Mixed C Sarum Away 10.30am
Sat 8 Nov Alderbury Mixed B Sarum Away 10.30am  Rain
Sun 9 Nov Winchester C Mens A S’ton Home 10.00am Won 7.5 – 15
Winchester A Ladies A S’ton Away 10.00am  L 3.5 – 5.5
Bassett B Ladies B S’ton Away 10.00am  L 3.5 – 5.5
Absolute Tennis Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm  W 5-3
Sat 15 Nov South Hants Mixed S’ton Home 1.00pm  L 1-3
Sun 16 Nov Thornden B Mens B S’ton Home 10.00am L 1-8
Lymington Ladies B S’ton Home 10.00am W 6-3
Andover A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am  W 7-1
Sat 22 Nov Salisbury B Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm  W 8-0
Sun 23 Nov Winchester A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am Rain
Salisbury B Mens B S’ton Home 10.00am Rain
Hamptworth Mixed C Sarum Away 10.30am Rain
Sat 29 Nov David Lloyd Mixed S’ton Home 1.00pm L 0-4
Sun 30 Nov Hants Club B Mens A S’ton Home 10.00am W 8.5-0.5
Compton & S’ford A Ladies A S’ton Away 10.00am W 7-2
Sat 6 Dec Littleton A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm  W 7-1
Penton A Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm  D 4-4
Sun 7 Dec Bassett A Mens A S’ton Away 10.00am  L 2-7
Kingsgate Mens B S’ton Away 10.00am  L 0-9
Warsash A Ladies A S’ton Home 10.00am  W 5.5 – 3.5
Waterside Ladies B S’ton Home 10.00am W 5-4
Sat 13 Dec Littleton C Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm W 6-2
Sun 14 Dec Bassett C Mens B S’ton Home 10.00am  W 9-0
Lyndhurst Mixed S’ton Home 10.00am  W 3-1
Wellow A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm  W 7-1
Sun 4 Jan Wellow C Mixed C Sarum Away 1.00pm
Sun 11 Jan Downton A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am W 7-1
Downton B Mixed B Sarum Away 10.30am W 6-2
Penton B Mixed C Sarum Away 1.00pm
Sat 17 Jan Andover A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm  Drew 4-4
Alderbury Mixed B Sarum Away 10.30am  W 8-0
Sun 18 Jan Lyndhurst Mens A S’ton Home 10.00am  W 6-3
Goodworth Mixed C Sarum Away 10.30am  W
Winchester B Ladies A S’ton Home 10.00am  W 7.5 – 1.5
Totton & Eling Ladies B S’ton Away 10.00am  L 4-5
Sat 24 Jan Alderbury Mixed B Sarum Home 1.00pm
Sun 25 Jan Swanmore Mixed S’ton Away 10.30am  L 1-3
Victoria Park B Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm
Sat 31 Jan Winchester A Mixed A Sarum Away 1.00pm  L 1-7
Sun 1 Feb Salisbury B Mixed B Sarum Away 10.30am  W 6-2
Goodworth Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm  L 1-7
Sat 7 Feb Hedge End Mens A S’ton Home 11.30am  W 5-4
Totton & Eling Mixed S’ton Away 1.00pm  L 0-4
Sun 8 Feb Swanmore A Ladies A S’ton Away 10.00am  W 6.5 – 2.5
Absolute tennis Mixed C Sarum Away 1.00pm
Salisbury B Men’s B S’ton Home 10.00am L 2.5 – 6.5
Sat 14 Feb Lymington Mixed S’ton Away 1.00pm L 1-3
Sun 15 Feb Hants Club A Ladies A S’ton Away 10.00am  W 7.5 – 1.5
Hamptworth Mixed C Sarum Home 1.00pm
Sun 22 Feb Winchester A Mixed A Sarum Home 10.30am  L 1-7
Hamptworth Mixed C Sarum Away 10.30am