Date Opponent Type Comp Venue Time Results
Sun 1 Oct Riverside C Ladies Southampton Home 10.00am  B won 8.5-0.5
Sun 1 Oct Riverside B Ladies Southampton Away 10.00am  B won 8.5-0.5

 

Sun 1 Oct Winchester A Sarum A Sarum Home 10.30am  W 7-1
Sat 7  Oct  Highworth  Mini Green A  Wilts  Away W 6-0
 Marshfield  Mini Green B  Wilts  Away  L 0-6
Sun 8 Oct Goodworth Sarum C Sarum Away 10.30am
Sat 14 Oct Downton B Sarum B Southampton Home 1pm  W 5-3
 Pewsey  Boys 16  Wilts  Away  Postponed
 Highworth  Boys 12  Wilts  Away  W 6-0
Sun 15 Oct Downton Mens B Southampton Away 10.00am  W w/o
DL West End Ladies A Southampton Home 10.00am  W 7-2
Pythouse Sarum C Sarum Home 1.00pm  L 3-5
Sat 21 Oct Wellow A Sarum A Sarum Away 1.00pm
Sun 22 Oct Winchester A Mens A Southampton Away 10.00am  L 1.5 – 7.5
Wyvern Mens B Southampton Home 10.00am  Won w/o
Glebian Ladies B Southampton Home 10.00am  W 6.5 – 2.5
Sat 28 Oct Penton A Sarum B Sarum Home 1.00pm Won 5-3
Sun 29 Oct Salisbury A Sarum A Sarum Home 10.30am  Lost 3-5
Sat 4 Nov Thornden A Mixed Southampton Home 1pm  L 0-4
Orange Matches Ramsbury  Wilts  Away 10.30 am
Sun 5 Nov Warsash A Ladies A Southampton Away 10.00am  L 1-8
Victoria Park A Sarum B Sarum Away 10.30am  L 0-8
Penton B Sarum C Sarum Home 1pm  W 5-3
 Marshfield  Mini Green B  Wilts Home  10.30 am?  Rearranged
Sat 11 Nov Totton & Eling A Mixed Southampton Away 1pm  Drew  2-2
Sun 12 Nov  Winchester C  Mens B  Southampton  Home  10.00am  Lost 4-5
Downton A Sarum A Sarum Home 10.30am  Won 8-0
Vic Park B  Sarum C  Sarum  Away 10.30am
 Pewsey Boys 12  Wilts  Home  3 pm  L 4-8
 Sat 18 Nov Winchester A Sarum A Sarum Away 1pm  W 6-2
Wellow B Sarum B Sarum Home 1pm
Pewsey Boys 16 Wilts Away 12 noon  Rearranged
Sat 25 Nov Andover Sarum B Sarum Home 1.00pm  L 0-8
 Riverside A  Mini Green B  Wilts  Home 10 am  A Team Won
Sun 26 Nov DL West End Mens A S’ton Away 10.00am  L 3-6
Thornden A Ladies A Southampton Home 10.00am  L 3-6
Wyvern Ladies B Southampton Away 10.00am  W 8-1
Goodworth Sarum C Sarum Home 1pm  L 1-7
Sat 2 Dec Totton & Eling B Mixed S’ton Home 1pm L 0-4
Andover Sarum B Sarum Away 1pm
Marshfield Under 12 Junior Away 1pm  L 0-6
Sun 3 Dec Thornden B Ladies C Southampton Home 10am  L 3.5 – 5.5
Littleton A Sarum A Sarum Home 10.30am  Won 8-0
 R Wootton Bassett  Boys 16  Wilts Home  3 pm  L 0-6
Sat 9 Dec Downton B Sarum B Sarum Away 10.30am  W 7-1
Sun 10 Dec Wellow A Sarum A Sarum Home 10.30am  Postponed
Pythouse Sarum C Sarum Away 10.30am
Sat 16 Dec Warsash A Mixed Southampton Home 1pm  L 0-4
 Malmesbury  Boys 16  Wilts  Away  W 4-2
Sun 17 Dec Wellow Ladies A Southampton Away 10am W 6-3
Penton A Sarum B Sarum Away 1pm
Sat 6 Jan  Chippenham  Mini Green A  Wilts  Away W 6-0
Sun 7 Jan Warsash B Mens B Southampton Home 10am  L 2-7
 Thornden B  Ladies B  Southampton  Away  10am  W 5.5 – 3.5
Glebian Ladies c Southampton Away 10am  D 4.5 – 4.5
Sat 13 Jan Vic Park A Sarum B Sarum Home 1.00pm D 4-4
Sun 14 Jan Downton A Sarum A Sarum Away 10.30am  W 7-1
Penton B Sarum C Sarum Away 1.00pm  W 7-1
 Marshfield  Boys 16  Wilts Home 10.30 am ? Postponed
Sat 20 Jan DL Stn Mixed Soton Away 1.00pm  Postponed
Wellow B Sarum B Sarum Away 1.00pm  L 2-6
Sun 21 Jan Salisbury A Mens A Soton Home 10am  Postponed
Winchester A Ladies A Soton Home 10am  Postponed
Sun 28 Jan Thornden A Mens A Soton Home 10am  L 2.5 – 6.5
Wyvern Ladies C Soton Home 10am  W 5.5 – 3.5
 Highworth  Mini Green A  Wilts  Home 3 pm ?  L 2-4
 Chippenham  Mini Green B  Wilts  Home 3 pm or Sat ?  W 4-2
Sat 3 Feb Waterside Ladies C Soton Away 1pm  L 3.5 – 5.5
Lymington Mixed Soton Away 1.00pm  Postponed
Wellow A Sarum A Sarum Away 1.00pm  W 5-3
Sun 4 Feb Swanmore Mens B Soton Away 10.00am  L 3.5 – 5.5
Totton & Eling B Ladies B Soton Away 10am
Vic Park B Sarum C Sarum Home 1.00pm  L 2-6
Sun 11 Feb Totton & Eling A Mens A Soton Away 10.00am  D 4.5 – 4.5
Penton A Sarum B Sarum Away 1.00 pm
Warsash B Ladies C Soton Home 10.00am
Sun 18 Feb Bassett C Mens B Soton Away 10.00am
Warsash B Ladies B Soton Away 10.00am
Totton & Eling B Ladies C Soton Home 10.00am
Salisbury A Mens A Soton Home 10.00am  L 3-6
Sat 24 Feb Littleton A Sarum A Sarum Away 1pm  W 7-1
Lymington Mixed Soton Away 1pm  W 4-0
Sun 25 Feb Warsash A Mens A Soton Away 10.00am  L 2-7
Pythouse Sarum C Sarum Away 10.30am
Sun 4 March Kingsgate A Ladies A Soton Away 10.00am  W 5.5 – 3.5
 Sun 11 Mar Waterside Ladies B Soton Home 10.00am  Won
David Lloyd A Mixed Soton Away 2.00pm  Won W/O
Wellow A Sarum A Sarum Home 10.30am  Drew 4-4
Sat 24 March Salisbury A Sarum A Sarum Away 1.00pm  Won 7-1
Sun 25 March Winchester Ladies A Soton Home 10.00am  L 3.5 – 5.5