Date Opponent Type Comp Venue Time Results
Sun 7 Oct Victoria Park Sarum B Sarum Away 10.30am Won 5-3
Sun 7 Oct Pythouse B Sarum C Sarum Home 1pm
Sat 13 Oct Downton B Sarum B Sarum Away 10.30am
Sat 13  Oct  Salisbury  Boys 14 Wilts  Away  10.00am Won 4-2
Sun 14  Oct  Wellow  Mens B Southampton  Home  10am
 Littleton B  Sarum C  Sarum  Home  1pm
Marshfield Boys 16 Wilts Away  pp
Pewsey Boys 12 Wilts Home  2pm Lost 0-3
Sun 21 Oct Kingsgate A Mens A Southampton Away 10am Won 6-3
Swanmore Mens B Southampton Home  10.00am Lost 2-7
Swanmore Ladies A Southampton Away 10.00am Won 5-4
Romsey & Abbey Ladies C Southampton Home 10.00am
 Sun 28 Oct Compton & Shawford Mens B Southampton Away 10.00am Lost 1.5 – 7.5
Portswoord Ladies B Southampton Away 10.00am
Salisbury A Sarum A Sarum Home 10.30am Lost 2-6
Goodworth Sarum C Sarum Home 10.30am
Marshfield Under 10 Wilts Home  2pm
Sat 3 Nov Ramsbury Boys 14  Wilts  Home 10am
 Sun 4 Nov Pythouse A Sarum B Sarum Home 10.30am
Andover Sarum A Sarum Home 10.30am pp
Pythouse B Sarum C Sarum Away 10.30am
Malmesbury Boys 16 Wilts Away  1pm pp
Sun 11 Nov Salisbury B Mens A Southampton Away 10.00am Won 9-0
Kingsgate A Ladies A Southampton Home 10.00am Lost 3.5 – 5.5
Lymington Ladies B Southampton Away 10.00am Won 6.5 – 2.5
Sat 17 Nov Wellow A Sarum A Sarum Away 1pm L 1-7
 Littleton B  Sarum C  Sarum Away  1pm
Ramsbury Mini Red Wilts Away  10am L 4-12
 Sun 18 Nov Winchester C  Mens B  Southampton  Away 10.30am
Thornden Ladies A  Southampton  Away  10am
Glebian Ladies C Southampton Home 10am
Malmesbury Under 10 Wilts Away  1pm W 3-0
Ramsbury Mini Orange Wilts Away  10am 2nd
 Sat 24 Nov Winchester A Sarum A Sarum Away 1.00pm pp
Ramsbury  Under 10  Wilts  Away L 3-0
Sun 25 Nov Totton & Eling B Mens B S’ton Away 10.00am
Totton & Eling B Ladies B Southampton Home 10.00am
Wyvern Ladies C Southampton Away 10.00am
Marshfields B Boys 12 Wilts Away  10am Won 3-0
Salisbury Boys 16 Wilts Home  2pm Won 3-0
 Sat 1 Dec Totton & Eling A Mixed Southampton Home 1pm Won 3-1
Sun 2 Dec Goodworth Sarum C Sarum Home 1pm
Winchester B Ladies A Southampton Home 10.00am Won 5-4
 Kingsgate B Ladies B Southampton Away  10.00am
Biddestone Under 10 Wilts Home  10am?? Won w/o
Sat 8 Dec Warsash Mixed Southampton Away 1pm L 1-3
Downton B Sarum B Sarum Home 1pm Won 8-0
Sun 9 Dec Totton & Eling A Mens A Southampton Home 10am Won 7.5 – 1.5
Winchester A Ladies A  Southampton  Away  10.30am L 2.5 – 6.5
Pythouse B Sarum C Sarum Home 1pm
 Sun 16 Dec Warsash B Mens A Southampton Home 10am
Sat 5 Jan Victoria Park Sarum B  Sarum  Home  1pm
Sun 6 Jan Littleton B Sarum C  Sarum  Home  1pm
Winchester A Sarum A  Sarum  Home  10.30am
Sat 12 Jan Andover Sarum A  Sarum  Away  1pm
Sun 13 Jan Goodworth Sarum C Sarum Away 10.30am
Pythouse A Sarum B Sarum Away  1pm
Sat 19 Jan Thornden Mixed Southampton Away 1.00pm
Sun 20 Jan David Lloyd Mens B Southampton Away 10.00am
Southampton Uni Ladies C Southampton Away 10.00am
 Wellow A  Sarum A  Sarum Home 10.30 am
Marshfield Boys 14 Wilts Away 10.00am
Marshfield Boys 16 Wilts Away  10.00am??
Sat 26 Jan Totton & Eling B Mixed Southampton Away  1pm
Chalke Valley Sarum B Sarum Home 1pm
 Sun 27 Jan Bassett B Mens A Southampton Away 10am
Kingsgate C Ladies B Southampton Home 10am
 Sat 2 Feb Salisbury A Sarum A Sarum Away 1pm
 Sun 3 Feb  DL Southampton B Ladies C  Southampton  Home 10am
 Ramsbury  Boys 12  Wilts  Home  2pm
Ramsbury Boys 16 Wilts Home  2pm
 Sat 9 Feb South Hants Mixed Soton Home 1.00pm
 Sat 9 Feb Chalke Valley Sarum B Sarum Away 1.00pm
 Sun 10 Feb Compton & Shawford Ladies B Southampton Home? 10am
Andover A Sarum A  Sarum  Home  10.30am
Sat 16 Feb Swanmore Mixed Soton Home 1pm
 Sun 17 Feb Bassett C Mens A Soton Home 10am
Pewsey Boys 16 Wilts Home 2pm?
 Sun 24 Feb Warsash Ladies A Southampton Home 10am
Wellow B Mens B Southampton Home 10am
Sun 3 March Pythouse A Sarum B Sarum Home 10.30am